The blog is moving

My dear readers,

I am not quitting SecondLife, no worries. It seems to be a trend these days: people leaving the grid for good. I am not ready for that yet, and I feel there are still a lot of nice and fun things to do in the virtual world and this is precisely why I am moving … I am moving my blog you silly !

So it took me a lot of time to migrate to the new blog, due to importing issues … It seems all is in now and I hope you will like it. I still have some work to do on the look and feel and some broken links, but I feel this is high time to unveil the new place.

This is my last post on this blog, you will find all my stories on catherinepalen.com from now on. See you there, I have a very exciting project going on with Caroline, and you will be able read about it very soon!!

Kisses,

Cathy

snapshot_033

Leave a Reply

