9 comments

  1. Dear Cathy, is an old rule of life, valid in many fields, that anticipation is more exciting than achieving… I hope you will have many other dares to wait for. It was thrilling for me being there! Thanks for all!

    Like

  2. Hahaha. Now that got quite out of control. Maybe you should try it again in Bay-City? The eastern part has a mature rating which would be perfect for such a stunt 😉 Apart from that the whole layout with mainstreets and alleys would help with the immersion a lot 😉

    Like

  3. I inspire people 😉 I do not dare them 😉
    And since I am about to move to Bay-City I won't do it just yet.

    No the dare I have in mind has a more maritime background. Will have to look this weekend if I can get everything arranged 😉

    Like

  4. Hello Cathy

    thatwas an exiting story to go with my morning coffee. 🙂 Congratulations to your first dare. I am glad you had a good time. Hope you will have many more of those.

    Like

Leave a Reply

